2 Fairy Cards

Standard
Fairy Cards

Fairy Cards

If you click the picture it will get bigger!

I have a “Fairy card Swap” to do, so I was playing around w/ my Fairy stamp from Stampin’ Up. I made 2 cards yesterday. I think I know what I am going to make for the swap. Which I will post once finished. These cards are not going to be for the swap. But what do ya think? TFL!

Stamp set: A Little Bit of Magic

Papers: The BG paper is DCWV- The Once upon a Time stack it came w/ glitter on both pieces. The scolloped cut paper is Elegant Eggplant, the pink tag is Pink Pirouette.

Gold mesh fabric from JoAnn’s

Spellbinders- Fancy Tags

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!

One response »

Leave a Reply

