Link up 4 Pink!

Standard
Stamp out Breast Cancer!

Stamp out Breast Cancer!

I made this circle card today, my 1st attempt at a circle card btw.

The sentiment, & shoe w/ owl is a Rubber stamp  from Fresh Brewed Designs. The BCA Ribbon digi stamp is from Just Yolie.

I paper pieced the shoe, and colored the Owl /w SU markers. I added Stickles to the bow on the ear.

I poped out the ribbon and shoe w/ Owl w/ pop dots. I added Stickles to the ribbon. I used 2 different sizes of Spellbinders to cut my 2 heart circles. I hand cut the circle card. I sponged the edges w/ Dew Drops ink. And w/ a white paint marker I added dots on the shoe heel, owl’s wings, sentiment tag, inner circle and outer circle.

I made this for Link up 4 Pink at Yolie’s blog

Fresh Brewed Designs the challenge is to use something new. Well both of my stamps are brand new!!

Speedy the Cat’s Friends Challenge Week 75: It’s to use dots and I sure did.

Penny’s Paper Crafty Challenge Blog Challenge # 63 Anything goes!

Scrap-Creations Challenge: It’s a girl thing!

Thank your for taking a look!

Peace,

KristyLee

stampout-inside

stampout-inside

This Ribbon rubber stamp is from “Stampabilities” then I sponged w/ Dew Drops ink.

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!

15 responses »

  1. This is AWESOME!!! I love your circle shaped card and that you used my save the hooters stamp set ;)!!! What a great fun and super sweet card. I love the diecuts. Wonderful!!! So happy to see you play along at LUFP!

  2. Well, I just have to say this is beyond a doubt the prettiest card I have seen today! I love, love, love all the pinkness! Those hearts and all the glitter!!!! Fantastic circle card and for an amazing cause!
    Hope you are having an amazing weekend!
    Blessings and Hugs,
    Stacy

  3. you did great ! the circles are not the easiest to design and you pulled it off beautifully. Thanks for playing in Speedy the Cats challenge to use dots! We appreciate you.

  4. I’m so excited you used my printable BCA ribbon!! Yay!! Your card is so adorable!!

    Thank you for linking up…hope to see you more of your creations…plenty of time to link up! 🙂

  5. This is such a stunning and fun Shape card! I love everything about it!
    It’s very special, beautiful and unique.
    Take a bow!
    Thank you for joining us at Freshly Brewed Challenges for our month long prize challenge, “Use Something New!”
    Hugs, Sheryl

  6. Oh I love this. Who doesn’t want to have a pair of shoes awesome pink shoes! Love that heart die cut and this style card. Just awesome. Thank you so much for playing along in Speedy the Cat’s Friends “Dots” Challenge. It is a delight to visit and see your creative way your used your dots. Good luck in the drawing and hope to see you again next week.

    Bear Hugs,
    Carol

    P.S. I think I goofed with the other card giving you a comment so lucky you- you got two….lol Your cards are super cute on your blog anyway. Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

