My Pumpkin!

Standard
My Pumpkin!

My Pumpkin!

My digi Franky image is from Smeared Ink. The pumpkin is a rubber stamp from INKADINKADO. I saw it at Micheal’s a couple of months ago and had to have it. I think it’s a pretty pumpkin stamp. I made this card for Smudgy Antics Weekly Challenge- Pick a Pumpkin or Two!

Thanks for looking!

Peace,

KristyLee

I shall enter this card into:

The Paper Shelter  Challenge #34 “We’re having a Halloween Party”

Digital Tuesday Challenge  Challenge # 131 “We like to party”

Heart Song Inpsirations I’m entry # 82

Stamp with fun challenge anything goes.

I did it Creations Challenge Blog: challenge “Halloween”

Really Reasonable Ribbon’s Rambling Challenge # 33 “Halloween”

Saturday Challenge: Challenge # 155 “Any thing goes as long as it sparkles”  My silver metallic ribbon and spider sparkle.

Stamps & Fun= Creativity: Challenge # 67

My Partner in Crafting Crime: Challenge # 32 Sweets and Treats

Hiding in My Craft Room: Challenge # 15

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach #55 with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!

25 responses »

  1. What a fabby card the images are great so is the colours, texture and design thank you for joining our challenge at Digital Tuesday this week.
    hugs
    Lorraine x

  2. FABULOUS – love that embossed paper .. it sort of reminds me of toad skin 🙂 Great bloodshot eyes too. I wouldn’t fight him for his pumpkin !!!!

  3. gorgeous sparkly creation and love the colour choice, thank you for sharing your lovely work with us at the Secret Crafter Saturday Challenge this week.
    hugs Kate xx
    PS I have some new candy if you are interested 🙂

Leave a Reply

