Day 23 of 31 day’s of Halloween

Standard
Click photo to enlarge

Click photo to enlarge

Inside of card

Inside of card

Good morning everybody! Welcome to day 23, of 31 day’s of Halloween blog Hop by Smeared and Smudged!

My offering today is a sweet one, don’t your teeth hurt just looking at all that candy?

Digital stamp from Fresh Brewed Designs. On the inside of the card, the little lollipop is an SU stamp, and the sentiment stamp I have had for several years and IDK where it’s from?

Thanks for the visit hope you don’t get a cavity today!

For a full blog roll check my side bar or scroll down, next on the hopping list is the wonderful Freddie!

I shall enter my card into the following challenges:

Paper Creations Ink: Challenge # 11 “Halloween”

Riley and Co. Challenge 2111 “Orange and Black”

Papertake Weekly Challenge: Challenge “Spooky Hues”

Crafty Boots Challenges: “Autumn or Halloween”

Make It Monday: Challenge #60

Really Reasonable Ribbon: Challenge # 34

Digital Tuesday Challenges: Challenge # 133 “Happy Halloween” (My stamp is a digi)

Kreative Stempelfreunde: Challenge # 36 “Halloween”

Paper Sundaes Challenge # 92 “Sundae Bar”

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!

27 responses »

  1. She’s a little 70s witch in her cute bell bottoms and funky bright colors. Does she feel like somebody’s watching her? Cute, cute!

  2. Fabulous card Kristy…love the image and fabulous colours.I love the googly eyes and that wonderful ribbon.

    Thanks for sharing with us at ‘Make it Monday’

    Luv CHRISSYxx

    Don’t forget. .if you leave a comment on another entrant, mention that you saw their card on ‘Make it Monday’ for a chance at second prize.. the more you comment on and mention MIM, the more chances at winning second prize.

  3. a fabulous creation featuring the darling FBD image!
    Thank you so much for crafting with our Sundae Bar this week at Paper Sundaes! Good luck!
    ♥ Lisabee PSDT

  4. Sw-eeet card Kristy!!! I love the candy DP and all the goodies… yep, my teeth are starting to hurt just looking at it!!! Thank You for joining us at Paper Creations Ink!!! Have a wonderful week!!! Happy Creating! Sara

  5. Hi Kristy, The first post on MIM…Yeah. Your card is adorable. Love the colors you chose and those eyes…just finish this design perfectly. Did you really make 23 Halloween cards already? You go girl. I guess I better start mine soon111

  6. OMG!! you couldnt get any more adorable then this! So cute! Fab team up with the paper and gorgeous colours. I saw your card on ‘Make it Monday’
    hugs. Hlora. xxx

  7. great card for the occasion Kldeette, sweet embellies and nice colouring job
    I saw your card on Make It Monday 🙂 gl

Leave a Reply

