Win an Stampin’ Up Score Board!

Standard
 A friend of mine named Patty is doing a blog candy she is trying to hit 200 followers. She is so close! So please go to her blog and sign up to be a follower. Patty’s blog click here.  Thank you to all my friends who do this, also you might win the score board??
Stampin’ Up! Simply Score board-  Take the chore out of scoring! The Simply Scored Scoring Tool’s base fits paper or card stock up to 12″ x 12″ and features score tracks every 1/8″. Features two easy-to-read rulers (with inch markings down to 1/8″) along top and left side for perfect scoring. (One standard left-to-right ruler and one zero center ruler.) Includes three markers and stylus. Bottom of base has nonmarking and nonskid feet to secure it on your work area. Base measures Approximately 15-1/8″ x 13-1/4″ x 1″. $29.95

 

 Now, I’d like you to be able to make a wreath of your very own!
So I am giving away one Stampin’ Up! simply score tool to one lucky winner!
And what’s the catch you ask because isn’t there always a catch?  Well, yes the only catch is that I will be waiting until I reach 200 followers to pick a winner.  You do not have to be a follower to win, but it would be nice especially since hubby thinks that no one cares about my blog and no one reads it, so lets prove him wrong and tell your friends to enter too!  Anyone who enters and is signed up for my Stampin’ Up! newsletters will get their names entered twice.

All you need to do is to leave a comment for me on this post and please be sure that I have a way to contact you like your email or blog address (in case you win).  Once I reach 200 followers I will wait one week and then I will have one of my children pick a winner.  I will post the winner in a blog post and I and contact you via email.  Your simply score tool will be delivered directly from Stamin’ Up! so I will need the winner’s address and contact information for shipping purposes.

As per my demonstrator rules, I am not allowed to ship Stampin’ Up! items outside of the US.  Please do not enter if you live outside of the US, I’m sorry.  If the winner happens to live outside of the US I will have my children pick another winner.  Once I contact the winner you will have 3 days to repsond, if I do not get a reply with in 3 days I will have one of my children pick another winner.

Remember if you would like to sign up for my newsletter just sent me an email at pebbles4@ptd.net
Good luck everyone,
Peace,
KristyLee
About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!

Leave a Reply

