Love you

Standard
Love you

Love you

I made this little goth cutie today, using  Deacon wings from “Bugaboo digi stamps.”

I colored him in PSE, used a Spellbinder to cut him out w/. Then I used Stampin’ Ups’ Robin Hood Red, Cranberry Crisp ink. Then I used ColorBox’s fluid chalk inkpad in Chestnut Roan, and Copper. The “Love you” stamp is from SU’s stamp set “Valentine Defined.” I actually won these stamps. The Stampin’ Up stamp set I won last Valentine’s from Ree my SU demonstrator, at a work shop. It was the door-prize and my name was pulled. Yay for me! I totally used the heck out of that set since last year. I also recently won a challenge from Forever night challenges, that was sponsored by “Bugaboo digi stamps.” (I won 14 digi stamps) The gold cording is from SU, DP from DCW.

I made this ATC to go w/ my little goth girl, she needed a friend!

Together I would like to enter my ATC into the “Got Goth?” challenge at “Haunted Design House”

Thank you for taking the time to visit me and to leave me a comment! Hoping your year is starting off right!

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach #55 with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!

9 responses »

  1. Kristy~Loved reading more about you. We have things in common. I wish you well in the “Got Goth” challenge. What a wonderful way to jump into makining ATCs. You go GF!!!

  2. Kristy – these are just perfect. Love the little Vamps and I too like that backing paper. Congrats on your win at Bug too xxxx
    Thank you for joining us for Macabre Monday at HDH
    Ike xxxx

  3. Soooo cute my friend…but in a good way! This little guy is ok… and the li’ girl isnt to bad either…i think onr of my girls would love these.
    Thanks for playing with us at HDH this week.
    much love always xxx

Leave a Reply

