Sweet Valentine! Queen of Hearts!

Standard

Sweet Valentine

inside

Hello there on this wonderful Monday! The weather here is so nice for a change, not too hot as usual! I would like to share a Valentine’s card I mad. I have used “Queen of Hearts” digi from Robyn’s Fetish Stamps and more. (To get yours click the highlighted link.) I colored here w/ Prismacolor pencils & baby oil, for her skin I use a Copic. Her crown I used a gold metallic pen. The heart behind her is an {ippity} stamp that I red embossed and cut out. It’s from the “Music of my Heart” set. Click here to get yours. The “Sweet Valentine” stamp and the stamp on the inside of the card and the “Top Note” die-cut  is from Stampin’ Up! The boarder punch I received when I did a “Boarder punch” swap on SCS. And I though it was perfect for this card because it’s punched from GLITTER paper. The red ribbon is also glittery! My paper is from K& Company.  For the pink Fleece flower I used a Sizzix die-cut and twisted it up into the flower. Then I beaded up some beads and charms.

I shall enter my card into the following challenges:

IDIC: “The Robyn’s Nest” Challenge #92 “MAKE IT SPARKLE”

Paper Playtime: Challenge # 66 “Anything goes”

Paper Sundaes: Challenge #105 “Valentine’s”

Crazy 4 Challenges: Challenge “C4C121”

The Crafty Pad: Challenge 155 “Show some Valentine/Anniversary Love”

One Stitch AT A time Challenge blog: Challenge “Anything Goes”

Stamp, Scrap & Doodle Saturday’s: Challenge “Anything Goes”

Paper Crafting Journey: Challenge: “Make your own flower” (I did)

Simply Create Too: Challenge # 5 “Love is in the air”

Mami Doodles: Challenge #42 “For a Love one”

Charisma Cardz Challenge: Challenge #3 “Pretty in Pink”

The Pixie Cottage: Challenge # 105 “Love and Kisses”

Thank you for your visit and for your comments! Have a wonderful crafty day!

Peace,

KristyLee

15 responses »

Leave a Reply

