GHWI Challenge #15-Music, Inspiration, Wall-Hanging!!

Standard

Good Monday morning my fellow {ippity} fans. I have made you a Wall-Hanging. I have used 2 different stamp sets:

I would like to share some inspiration with you for our . This challenge will last for another 5 days so you still have time to enter and show us your {ippity} unity endorsed creations with music in mind.

To get your Music of My Heart stamp set click here!  To get your What Matters Most stamp set click here!

To enter the “Music” challenge click here!

For my Wall-Hanging, I covered a 6×6 chip-board with fabric. Used Pear Pizazz ribbon for the hanger. I also used some stash trim around the center picture. Use the Music stamp I gold embossed it on DP from Basic Grey. Sponged the edges withe TH’s distress ink. I used the tree from What Matters Most as a branch. It was stamped in TH’s distress ink, then colored w/ Prismacolor pencils. I put a small black brad for one of the bird’s eye, and the bigger bird I used a blue jeweled brad. Birds were colored w/ Prismacolor pencils & baby oil. The red Note I made using a melting pot and a silicon mold and red embossing powder. The senti that reads “life is a song. Sing it loud” I stamped in TH’s distress ink and then sponged the edges w/ the same. Backed it then used pop dots on it.

Thank you for stopping by, hope you enjoyed my creation for GHWI Challenge #15-Music!

Thank you for your comments, have a super crafty day!

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach #55 with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!

10 responses »

Leave a Reply

