Day 4 of my Christmas card a day in November!

Standard

Good afternoon friends,

Today is: Day 4 of my Christmas card a day in November! And I have a Christmas card to share with you all.

Also I thought I would do something fun for everyone… it is to win a Stampin’ Up! stamp set. All you have to do is make a comment each day on my Christmas card goal. Become a follower if your not already. Then on Dec 1st or 2nd I will announce a winner.

Day 4’s card:

Day-4-Christmas-cardDay-4-Christmas-card-insideI really love to use the Top Note die cut #113463 for the insides of my cards. However there are several ways to use this die cut. The inside sentiment and the sentiment on the front of the card is from the “Warmth & Wonder #131883 Hostess” stamp set in the Holiday catalog.

Warmth & Wonder Clear-mount Stamp Set

The snow flakes are from the “Festive Flurry #133285” stamp set bundle. It’s in the Holiday catalog. I used one of the Snow flakes thinlits and cut out SU’s Glimmer paper in silver # 124005 , and then silver embossed the smallest snow flake, then cut it out.

Festive Flurry Clear-Mount Bundle

Also from the Holiday Catalog I have used the beautiful “Winter Frost specialty Designer series Paper #132341

Winter Frost Specialty Designer Series Paper

There is other Christmas DSP in the Holiday catalog. It’s called “Season of Style # 132340” click on the link to see it!

I have also used SU’s matching card stock, the Northern Flurry embossing folder #120902, and “Frosted Finishes Embellishments # 132150.”

Frosted Finishes EmbellishmentsNorthern Flurry Textured Impressions Embossing Folder Die

Thank you for your visit today, hope you like my card. If you have any questions just ask.

Stay Crafty my Friends!

Peace,

KristyLee

16 responses »

  1. Pretty card! I love the dimension on that gorgeous snowflake! Pretty color combo too! And I love that Warmth and Wonder set!!!

Leave a Reply

