Day 29 of “A Christmas card a Day in November” goal!

Standard

Good evening Friends,

One more day!

Day 29:

Day-29

Day-29-2

Day-29-close-2

Day-29-inside

Day-29-stamps

 

I have used Stampin’ Up’s stamp sets: Lovely as a Tree, Trees Three, and Winter Post. I have also used Stampin’ Up’s Peek a Boo” Frames Bigz Die #124587, they are on sale and this is what the die looks like:

Peekaboo Frames Bigz L DieDazzling Details

For the skater’s snow I used “Dazzling Details #124117” (Shown above.)

I hope you all continue to have a good weekend. See you tomorrow for our last day of my goal post. I honestly would not been able to finish if it wasn’t for you-all’s comments. Thank you!

Here are the deets to win a Stampin’ Up! stamp set from me:

If this is your first time here then here is how to win: If you would like to be entered into my drawing to win a Stampin’ Up! stamp set then; become a follower (If you are not a follower already.) Make a comment on each of my posts for “A Christmas card a day in November” goal. Easy Right! Then on Dec 1st, I will use Random.org to find a winner. Going to do it on the first in the early am so I can get the winner’s prize out FAST for you.  My over the pond friends are allowed in Stay Crafty my Friends!

Peace,

KristyLee

Inkyfrogettes.stampinup.net

I have a Facebook group called “Inky Froggies” if you are on Facebook, I would love it if you shared with us any Stampin’ Up! projects you have created!!!

15 responses »

  1. I agree with Deb that this is the best one. (Well you know I liked that other one really well.) I love the creativeness of putting the skaters behind the “Do Not Open”. I love the package look. This was a smart move. I can’t wait to see your finale! Hugs~Patti

  2. I love that the front opens up for a little surprise message! Very creative. I am sad that the month is just about over, it has been so much fun!

Leave a Reply

