Pierrot Masque on Canvas!

Standard

Good morning Friends,

I have used a beautiful Peirrot for a canvas project, and I would like to share it with you.

green-perriodt--on-canvas-f

I have used a digi curtsy of Rick St. Dennis called “Pierrot Masque” (Follow link to get yours!) I have colored the image using Prisamacolor pencils. The canvas is a 5×7 canvas board. I used Gelatos for the back ground, the black Harlequin print, and for the fill in of the leaves.

I used a quote from Oscar Wile.

Thank you for your visit and for your comments. Check out my post on Rick’s blog “Sparkle and Glitter

Don’t forget we have all kinds of great ways for inspiration: Facebook Fan club, a blog that is all tutorials all the time, other blogs as  well, when you hop on over to “Sparkle and Glitter” check out all the links via the “Badges.”

Peace,

KristyLee

2014 EDT badge SMALL 100

 

 

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I am a stay at home doggie mommy of 3. Two Chihuahuas, one long hair and one short haired. I also have a German Sheppard. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, hot-tempered, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. I started making cards when I was around 13. I have a passion for making greeting cards, tongue and cheek cards, scrap-booking, crafting, altered art, sewing, baking, and polymer clay. I am on the Design Team for (LOC) Left of Center challenges. I am always on the lookout for new techniques to try. I am also a Coach for "Fun Stampers Journey" a new sister company of Spellbinders. Please visit my web site: Funstampersjourney.com/96 I am also involved with a great company called "Young Living" they sell all healthy products, and oils. If you want to feel better and or look better, not just for you but for your entire family including the kids, then you must check out this great company, here: www.YoungLiving.org/KLDeyette You can ask me questions any time about them. Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always enjoy the journey!

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

