Friday, March 28, 2014 Friends with Flair! Happy Birthday to my DD!

Standard

Good afternoon,

I am playing in Unity Stamp Co’s “Friends with Flair Friday.” I have recently bought an “itty bitty” stamp, that I thought would be great for my daughter. She does pro-Dancing, Latin style ex: Salsa, Bachata, etc… So this stamp reminds me of her,

Here is my HB card to Kara:

Karas-Bday-cardThe happy birthday sentiment if from the stamp set called “How YOU Doin” (below) (Follow the link or click the set below to get yours.)

How YOU Doin' - IPK 143

I have also used the itty bitty stamp called “Live Laugh Love Girl.” (below) (Follow the link or click the set below to get yours.) I white embossed her on top of SU black card stock. The cherry blossom flower stickers are by Recollections, (My daughters favorite.) I used Spellbinders Nestabilities to cut out the black and white card stock. (That I received by a super wonderful friend a week ago in the mail. THANK YOU!)

Live Laugh Love Girl itty bittyI would also like to enter my card into:

LOC-Left of Center Creative Challenges- challenge #28 “Ribbon and or Flowers”

 

Thank you for your visit today and for your comments! Stay Crafty my Friends! And HAPPY FRIDAY!

Peace,

KristyLee

 

12 responses »

Leave a Reply

