Lacy Sunshine’s Lil Frolic Sitting Pretty necklace with charms!

Standard

Good afternoon Friends,

I have received a Freebie called “Lil Frolic Sitting Pretty,” (Follow the link to get yours) from Heather Valentine owner of Lacy Sunshine Stamps! Click on the image below to go to the SHOPE!! She offered two different ones for folks to make something with. She did this on her Facebook Page.

The Original Eleanor and Pickles only at LSS

So for my first project I made a necklace with charms:

Lil-Fidgit-LS-charm

When I went to ScrapFest on May 2nd with my step-mom, we stopped by a booth that had these glass pieces and the holders. I don’t remember the name of the company? However I bought a few. That is what I have used here. I used some chain I found at Wal-Mart. Added jump rings and a lobster clasp, then added some charms. I colored my image with Copics.

Lil-Fidgit-LS-charm-me-wari

This is me waring it. Could not get a good photo.

 

Lil-Fidgit-LS-charm-close-u

Here is a close up view.

Lacy Sunshine Challenge BlogClick to go to the challenge blog!!

I really like Lacy Sunshine digi stamps, they are so very cute. Go take a look at her shop, you will see what I mean!

Thank you for your visit and for your comments. Stay Crafty my Friends!

I would like to enter my charmed “Lil Frolic” necklace into the following challenges:

Heather Valentine’s challenge from Facebook.

Lacy Sunshine Challenge Blog: 

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!

4 responses »

  1. I wish I could buy this! She just makes me smile – it’s the very first time, ever, I’ve seen these stamps and wow! You did a wonderful job.

Leave a Reply

