GHWI Challenge #16 – Sketch ~ DT inspiration card

Standard

 

Here is my DT inspiration card. We at Get Hippity with {ippity} have a sketch challenge going on. Here is the sketch:

So to play the challenge click HERE!

I colored my cupcakes with Prismacolor pencils. Then for the base of each cup cake I added a different color green Stickles to each. For the frosting, I used Tulip puffy paint in white and added a Sclupy clay Shamrock to each one.

This is the {ippity} stamp set that I used. You can get yours HERE!

I cant wait to see what you come up with for the GHWI Challenge #16 – Sketch

 

Wishing you all a crafty day!

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live on the Space Coast in Florida. I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I am a distributor for "Young Living Essential Oils " I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I served in the US Navy, as an Aviation Ordnanceman. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And as always Enjoy the Journey!

3 responses »

Leave a comment