Shine with ippity – unity endorsed!

Standard

Happy Monday my friends, I would like to share a card that I made for Chic Challenges and unity challenges, both are to only use an {ippity} stamp set or a unity stamp set.  The chandler that I red embossed comes from the “Regal Greetings” {ippity} unity endorsed stamp set. The senti on the front and on the inside of the card comes from the {shine, shine, shine, shine} {ippity} unity endorsed stamp set:

Chick Challenges is having a sketch challenge here is the sketch:  Unity Stamp Company challenge blog: Challenge “This month we are showing our STRIPES!!!”

For my card I used striped paper, the purple, red, & black paper is DCWV, the BG DP is by “DieCuts with a View” and the name of the sheet is “Designer Silver Script” I also sprayed my papers (before I put the senti, image, & twine down) using Perfect Pearls Mists in heirloom gold.  For the inside of the card, I used Stampin’ Up’s die cut “Top Note.”

If you are interested in either of these or other {ippity} rubber stamp sets CLICK HERE!

Also if you are interested in seeing more ippity, and sharing your ippity love or to just hang out with ippty folks come and chat with us on The Crafter’s Cafe’ at Get Hippity with {ippity}! Click Here! You can find at least 2 more challenges there. See ya soon!

Thank you for taking a look at my card and Thank you for your comments! Have a blessed week!

Peace,

KristyLee

Edit: 5/28/2012

I am a Featured Peep at Chick Challenges with {ippity} with this posted card.

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live on the Space Coast in Florida. I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I am a distributor for "Young Living Essential Oils " I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I served in the US Navy, as an Aviation Ordnanceman. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And as always Enjoy the Journey!

One response »

Leave a comment