RSD Altered Domino Pendent!

Standard

Good morning, I want to share with you a domino that I altered, just playing around with one of Rick St. Dennis images.

RSD-AIW-Dom

RSD-AIW-Dom-02

RSD-AIW-Dom03

The name of this RSD digi is “Eat me, Drink me” (Follow the link to get yours.) I colored the image with Copics. I used Tim Holtz Alcohol Inks for the back ground. Then I used Crystal Effects to seal my domino. I added a White Rabbit charm and a Heart Key charm the I picked up on my Scrapbook store road trip w/ my step-mom.  I added “Velvet” glitter to the sides of the pendent, that I picked up on the same trip from Sparkle N Sprinkle. This glitter is soft and will not flake off. I used black cording, jump rings, lobster claw, and beads from Micheal’s.

I would like to enter my Domino Pendent into the following challenges:

Left of Center Creative Challenges: challenge “Use a digi and or LOC” (I have used a digi)

Whimsy Stamps Challenge Blog: challenge “#59 Anything Goes”

Thank you for your visit today and thank you for your comments! Stay Crafty my friends!

Peace,

KristyLee

9 responses »

  1. Oh, that’s really great Kristy. Fabulous colouring on the image and it looks so fine with that crystal glaze and sparkle sides 🙂 Lovely charms too. What a delight !!
    Hugz
    IKE xxxxxx

Leave a comment