Lil’ Bunny Wishes- Unity stamp/ Sparkle N Sprinkle’s Glitter!

Standard

Good morning Friends,

I have another Unity sketch challenge card to share with you. Here is there challenge for March-April:

marchapril unity challenge

Here is my card:

marapril-sketch-2014

I have used the itty bitty stamp set called “Lil’ Bunny Wishes.” This stamp is on sale right now, follow the link. I have colored her with Copics.

The paper under the sentiment and the paper for the sideways banner is paper I made using my new Gelli Plate, I took a class at “Sparkle N Sprinkle” with Jill, (It was wonderful.) These 2 pieces are actually ones I made in the class. I just typed the senti and printed it on the Gelli paper.

For the side strip, I used “Sparkle N Sprinkle’s”  2″ wide double sided tape, I had to trim some of it off. I punched the flowers with my Stampin’ Up! punch out of the top part of the wax like paper, added them randomly, then used various colors of “Sparkle N Sprinkle’s” glitter to the flowers.

I personally adore this bunny I think she is just so cute!

Thank you for stopping by, thank you for your comments! Stay Crafty my Friends! and a Happy Easter!

I would like to enter my card into the following challenges:

Unity sketch challenge: Monthly sketch challenge.

Sparkle N Sprinkle creative Challenges: Anything goes w/ their glitter or flocking.

Creative Cutting Challenge ~#31 Easter
Lexi’s Creations ~ # 113 Easter
The Paper Nest Doll House ~# 7 Easter or Spring Colors
City Crafter Challenge ~ Easter
Whimsy Stamps ~ # 69 Easter Bunnies, Chicks, etc.    

 Artistic Inspirations ~ # 86 Easter Animals
Through The Craft Room Door  – Always Anything Goes

 

Peace,

KristyLee

7 responses »

  1. Really creative card! I love that beautiful glitter paper 😉 Thanks for participating with us over at Through the Craft Room Door. Look forward to seeing you again really soon. Melanie (DT)

  2. Your Easter bunny is adorable. Love the gelli print backgrounds and your glittery border looks fantastic. So glad you shared another great project with us for the Sparkle N Sprinkle Creative Challenge this month.

  3. Hi – this is a lovely card, especially all the glitter! Thanks for joining the Easter challenge at Lexi’s Creations this time, and for bearing with our Mr Linky problem!
    Helen x (DT)

Leave a comment