Daily Archives: January 26, 2014

Winner of the “7 Days of Valentines”

Standard

Good afternoon friends,

I have finally written down all the names added the names for the girls that answered my questions, (For the extra name in the hat.) I have ran the Random.org thingy. I still do not understand how to post that thing to my blog? But I ran it and the winner is…….

-Jennifer Skull-

Jennifer, can you please e-mail me at KLDeyette@yahoo.com with your mailing address.

V-Day-stamps

One of these “Follow my Heart” stamp sets will be mailed to you.

Does anyone need the new catalog that is coming out? The catalog that shows you what you can get for FREE with any $50.oo order?

E-mail me and let me know, and I will mail you out one!

I really appreciate every one of you who commented each day and visited me! I wish all of you a Happy, Safe, and Crafty Week!

Peace,

KristyLee

kristy-su_logo_for-website(1)

Winner!!! For my GIU week Jan 2014!

Standard

Good afternoon Friends,

I have run the Random.org thingy, and I still can not figure out how to post it. I was told to do a screen shot, however that didn’t work out too well for me? So anyways the winner is……

-Edwina Brown-

Edwina Brown, please pick out 2 itty bitty stamps from Unity, and email me the item numbers and the names. I will get it to Unity for you. E-mail me at KLDeyette@yahoo.com

Thank you everyone who visited me this past week! I appreciate you all! I wish all of you a Happy, Safe, and Crafty Week!

Peace,

KristyLee

GIUKristyLeeDeyette