My Copic Marker Class by Kit and Clowder!

Standard

Good morning friends,

Since it’s now past Christmas, I can share with you a project I created. I currently take Alyce Keegen’s Kit and Clowder’s marker coloring class. It’s a monthly class where Alyce goes over different techniques.

Here is the one for December:

knc-class-for-sue-hall-2016

I colored my digital image from “Polkadoodles”  called “Winnie Winterland – North Pole,” (Follow the link to get yours) with Copic Sketch markers that I get from “Marker POP.”

After I colored it, I pasted it to an 8×10 stretched canvas, then added texture paste and different colored snowflake gems around it, and one silver little snowman.

I gifted this to a friend of mine for a Christmas present.

Happy Holiday’s to all!

Merry Christmas, and Happy New Year!

I have used Copics purchased from Marker POP.

I am entering this into Marker POP’s challenge: Challenge #110, it’s all about Winter.

Thanks for stopping by, stay Crafty my Friends!

Peace,

KristyLee

3 responses »

Leave a comment