Blossoms in Bloom Happy Birthday cards 2021

Standard

I have three Happy Birthday cards to share with you today. I have used the same die bundle from Stampin’ Up! “154123 BLOSSOMS IN BLOOM BUNDLE.” The card stock I have used is from Stampin Up, Fun Stampers Journey, and Bazzill.

I used a Spellbinders “Card Creator” die for the back ground on this one and on the green one.

I used a Retired Stampin’ Up! Texture Plate on the white card stock.

I would like to enter my cards into Simon Says blog Wednesday Challenge : Beautiful Blossoms.

Thank you for taking a look. Happy card making to you!

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live on the Space Coast in Florida. I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I am a distributor for "Young Living Essential Oils " I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I served in the US Navy, as an Aviation Ordnanceman. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And as always Enjoy the Journey!

Leave a comment