Memory Dex cards Spring 2021

Standard

I have 2 Memory Dex cards to share with you today.

I consider these Mixed Media Mem-Dex cards. Because, I pulled the paper out of my large Dylusions journal. I then sprayed them using Dylusions Ink Sprays in Dirty Martini, Cut Grass, Vanilla Custard, & Fresh Lime. I then cut the MDCs out using my Cricut and a file that I bought off of Etsy.

I stamped Dylusions stamps called Oodles of Foliage and Toadstool Town on the top and bottom. These were colored using Copic Sketch markers.

For the Blue Egg, I pulled paper out of the Creative Journal. For the orange looking egg in the top MDC, I used paper from the Creative Journal also. For the 2 Pink Eggs, I used left over Journal paper that I pulled out and created last week, using Bubble Gum, Funky Fuchsia and Crushed Grape. The egg stamp is from Fun Stampers Journey.

The bunny heads & their tales, are from the clear set called Heads n Tails. (colored w/ Copics.)

I would like to enter my 2 MDC’s in to the Monday Simon Says Stamp blog Challenge: Add some Green.

Thank you for your visit today, and thank you for your comments. Stay Happy, Healthy, and Crafty.

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live on the Space Coast in Florida. I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I am a distributor for "Young Living Essential Oils " I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I served in the US Navy, as an Aviation Ordnanceman. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And as always Enjoy the Journey!

Leave a comment