Friday Friends with Flair and Inkspirational!

Standard

Good afternoon Friends,

I have another Birthday card that I created today. Lots of Birthdays are coming up! I am also playing in Unity Stamp Co’s Friends with Flair Friday.

And I am also playing in the challenge blog “Inkspirational” for their sketch challenge #54.

Here is the sketch:

Challenge #54 copy

Here is my card:

FWF-friday-4-18-14

I have used Unity’s stamp set called “Array of Bottles.”  {from the itty bitty collection}. I used Copics to color my image. And used Pool Party and sponged the background.

IB-683-ARRAY-OF-BOTTLES

I did not use the sentiment it came with, because this is a birthday card. I used the sentiment from the set called “How YOU Doin’.”

How YOU Doin' - IPK 143

 

I used a Stampin’ Up’s! embossing folder, on yellow card stock. Then I sprayed it spray inks. The ribbon is also from Stampin’ Up!

Thank you for your visit, and I love your comments! Thank you! Stay Crafty my Friends!

Peace,

KristyLee

 

20 responses »

  1. Really pretty, love the colours and you’ve really showcased that image.
    Thank you for joining us at Inkspirational Challenges. Come back next time! Marina

  2. So sorry I’ve been MIA! I’m sooo behind on EVERYTHING! You’ve been doing all kinds of fabulously creative work, my dear. WOW! on all your beautiful creations and I have to thank you so very much for the adorable Easter tag. I just LOVE it! Happy Easter to you, my firend! xxD

  3. This is cute! I like the bright yellow color paired with the flowers. Great take on the sketch. Thanks for sharing with us at Inkspirational!
    – Shauna

Leave a comment