Lacy Sunshine Angel Boo!

Standard

Good afternoon Friends,

I have been playing around in my studio to day and I made an Angel Boo card.

Edit: When I hit publish on this post I was informed of this:

You published your 400th post on this blog!

Boo-Angel-LS

Lacy Sunshine stamps was having a sale and I picked up this little cutie! She is called “Angel Boo.” (Follow the link to get yours.)

I have colored her with Copics. For the halo I used Sparkle N Sprinkle’s Dimensional Glue and “Goldenrod” velvet glitter. For Boo’s wings I used “Surf” semi-transparent glitter.

I used my new Spellbinders Nestabilities “Resplendent Rectangles” I picked up at Micheal’s yesterday.

Resplendent Rectangles

 

Boo-Angel-inside-unity

This is the inside of the card. I used a Unity Stamp Co. rubber stamp, from the set “Delightful Little Things.” I used Stampin’ Up’s Eggplant ink.

Thank you for your visit and for your comments. Stay Crafty my Friends!

I would like to enter my card into the following challenges:

Sparkle N Sprinkle Creative Challenges: challenge “Use loose glitter, flocking, or EP”

Lacy Sunshine Challenge blog: challenge #33 “Anything Goes”

Challenges 4 Everybody: challenge #41 “Anything Goes”

Ditzie Digi Design: challenge week 3 “Anything Goes”

Dream Valley Challenges: challenge #81 “Anything Goes”

Fairytale Stampers: challenge #38 “Use at lest 2 punches” (I did)

Glitter n Sparkle Challenge blog: challenge #84 “Female Cards”

Paulaholifield crafts: ALBC– Flower Power (I have one flower at the bottom left corner.)

Crafts Galore Encore Challenge Blog: challenge “Anything Goes”

Die Cut Diva’s Challenge Blog: challenge: May day comes up Daisies

Flat Friends Challenge Blog: challenge #20 “Dies and/or Punches”

Ladybug Crafts: challenge May “Use your favorite embellishments.” (Mine is glitter & rhinestones)

The Cupboard Trilogy: challenge #22 flowers (I have one flower at the bottom left corner.)

Crafting At the Weekend: challenge #1 “Anything Goes”

Digi Design challenge blog: challenge “Use those Markers.” (I used my Copics)

We Do Doobadoo challenge blog: challenge #5 “Layers”

Sister Act Card Challenge: challenge #56 “Anything Goes”

Fan-Tastic Tuesday challenge blog: challenge # 35 “Clean and Simple”

Inky Chicks: challenge #29 “Clean and Simple”

Just Inspirational Challenges: challenge “Anything Goes”

 

 

 

Peace,

KristyLee

 

 

19 responses »

  1. She’s adorable. Love her glittery wings and halo. Wonderful sentiment too. Thanks for sharing another great project with us for the Sparkle N Sprinkle Creative Challenge.

  2. Adorable card. Thanks for joining our challenge at Fan-Tastic Tuesday, I do hope you will join in with the fun again next week…
    Hugs
    Suzy B Owner Fan-Tastic Tuesday
    XX

  3. So pretty! Fab image! Beautiful colouring and great use of die-cuts! Love it! Many congrats on your 400th post! I haven’t even reached 100 yet!! 🙂
    Thank you for joining us at the Ladybug Crafts Challenge. Jane xx

Leave a comment