Daily Archives: October 7, 2011

Day 7 of 31 day’s of Halloween by Smeared & Smudged!

Standard
Tattletale Heart!

Tattletale Heart!

Click the photo to make it bigger!

Happy Friday everyone! This is day 7 for Smeared & Smudged’s   31 day’s of Halloween.

Today I have use Smeared Ink’s Quoth The Raven rubber stamp set.

Sentiment I printed and it says “Tattletale Heart! I used sparkle glitter black ribbon. My DP is K&Company, I sprayed it w/ gold spray, then I stamped those cris cross things (sorry dont know what it’s called?) Then adhered the wings and Poe I cut out. I used pop dots on the heart and the sentiment. I used a Copic on his skin and a bit on the wing’s bone.

 

Thank you for the visit and see you tomorrow for day 8! Next on the list is the fablous Freddie! For a complete bolg roll It’s post on the R. side bar and at the end.

Peace,

KristyLee