Daily Archives: February 19, 2014

Pierrot Masque on Canvas!

Standard

Good morning Friends,

I have used a beautiful Peirrot for a canvas project, and I would like to share it with you.

green-perriodt--on-canvas-f

I have used a digi curtsy of Rick St. Dennis called “Pierrot Masque” (Follow link to get yours!) I have colored the image using Prisamacolor pencils. The canvas is a 5×7 canvas board. I used Gelatos for the back ground, the black Harlequin print, and for the fill in of the leaves.

I used a quote from Oscar Wile.

Thank you for your visit and for your comments. Check out my post on Rick’s blog “Sparkle and Glitter

Don’t forget we have all kinds of great ways for inspiration: Facebook Fan club, a blog that is all tutorials all the time, other blogs asĀ  well, when you hop on over to “Sparkle and Glitter” check out all the links via the “Badges.”

Peace,

KristyLee

2014 EDT badge SMALL 100