Crafty Unicorn Birthday

Standard

I have made a Birthday card for my sweet friend who loves Unicorns and loves to craft. I have used a digital image from the company called Polkadoodles.

I colored my image using Copic Sketch Markers.

For the horn I used Moon Glitter and Crystal Lacquer from Stamp On it.

I cut out the letters of happy birthday using my Cricut and glitter paper. I matted the colored image in black cardstock, then matted that using Glitter Paper. Cardstock is from FSJ.

I would like to enter my card in to the following challenges:

Simon Says Stamp Wed. Challenge Blog: Simon Says: Anything Goes

Polkadoodles Craft Challenge blog: Anything Goes.

Clever Dexter Challenge #16 April 2021 THEME – Anything Goes

We Love to Create challenge blog Anything Goes

Thank you for stopping by my blog today and thank you for your comments.

Stay crafty and healthy, God bless.

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live on the Space Coast in Florida. I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I am a distributor for "Young Living Essential Oils " I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I served in the US Navy, as an Aviation Ordnanceman. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And as always Enjoy the Journey!

14 responses »

  1. Hey! Thank you so much for joining us over at the Clever Dexter Challenge Dexter loves your cleverly concocted creation and so do I I love how you made your project, very creative and so adorable! Goodluck and we hope to see you again in the next month. 🙂 DT Marj

  2. Hey! Thank you so much for joining us over at the Clever Dexter Challenge Dexter loves your cleverly concocted creation and so do I! Your projects is so adorable and creative.Goodluck! I Hope to see you again in the next month. 🙂 DT Marj

  3. Hey! Thank you so much for joining us over at the Clever Dexter Challenge Dexter loves your cleverly concocted creation and so do I! I love your creation so adorable! Goodluck and I hope to see you again in the next month. 🙂 DT Marj

  4. Hey! Thank you so much for joining us over at the Clever Dexter Challenge Dexter loves your cleverly concocted creation and so do I! I love your project..so cute! Goodluck and I hope to see you again in the next month. 🥰 Dt Roberta

  5. The crafting unicorn is just so much fun and you’ve coloured it up beautifully. Thanks for playing at Polkadoodles, hope to see you join in with future challenges too. Stay safe and keep crafting!

  6. Hey! Thank you so much for joining us over at the Clever Dexter Challenge. Dexter loves your cleverly concocted creation and so do I! She is absolutely adorable! Hope to see you again in the next month.—DT – Michelle—

Leave a comment