Neon CAS Birthday cards

Standard

The Monday Challenge on the Simon Says Stamp challenge blog, the theme is “Bright, Cheerful Colors.” So today I made these 2 birthday cards using Fun Stampers Journey’s neon card stock. And I would like to enter my cards.

I used the colors called: Orange Rave, Turbo Teal, Electric Lime, and Sour Lemon.

The Happy Birthday stamp if from Scrapbookdotcom .

I used the FSJ background die called “Floral View,” with the Turbo Teal card stock, and cut out two. The color name of the card stock behind the die is called “Electric Lime.” The card stock card base on the left is Sour Lemon. The small flowers were cut from the FSJ die called, “Spring Blooms Mini.”

The sentiment on the left has been popped up on foamies, and both of the card fronts are popped up as well.

I used gems from Stampin’ Up! in the center of the tiny flowers.

Thank you for your visit to my blog, and thank you for your comments.

Happy creating to you!

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live on the Space Coast in Florida. I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I am a distributor for "Young Living Essential Oils " I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I served in the US Navy, as an Aviation Ordnanceman. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And as always Enjoy the Journey!

One response »

Leave a comment