Art Journal Page

Standard

My Art Journal Page is inspired by my love of Dylusions products and Dyan Reaveley.

The background layers over time of Dylusions paint and stencils. I finally found what I wanted to add to this page. I cut different pieces from magazines and crated my Doll.

The sentiment I used is from Dylusions “Bigger Back Chat.”

Dylusions Stencils: Shattered, Small Bubbles, Honeycomb.

Dylusions Paint: Polished Jade, Marble Black, Vibrant Turquoise.

I get my inspirations from Dyan Reaveley’s online class, you can find them all on her Etsy store!

I would like to enter my page into Simon Says Stamp blog challenge: Monday Challenge “Add a Quote.”

Thanks for stopping by and thanks for your comments.

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live on the Space Coast in Florida. I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I am a distributor for "Young Living Essential Oils " I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I served in the US Navy, as an Aviation Ordnanceman. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And as always Enjoy the Journey!

2 responses »

  1. I love your page, and that quote fits me to a “T.” The composition is outstanding and I just love how beautifully all the geometrics are integrated throughout! Fabulous work, KristyLee!
    Hugz,
    Chana

Leave a comment