We are making history

Standard

Today I have make an art journal page to share with you, using Dylusions supplies.

This art journal page is in my large Dylusions Journal book. The background is a Gel Print. On the plate I used the stencils by Dylusions called: “Small Stained Glass,” and “Diamond of a Boarder,” with the Dylusions paint Marble Black, London Blue, Cut Grass.

I added Dylusions washi-tape for a boarder.

The head stamp and the sentiment is from the Dylusions stamp set called “Pandemic.”

The body is from the stamp set called “Shrooms.” I have colored the images with Copic Sketch markers. I have used Posca pens fro doodling.

I would like to enter my art journal page using stencils by Dylusions onto the challenge blog: Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge: “Fun With Stencils.”

Thank you for stopping by today, I hope you are safe and crafty! God Bless you!

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live on the Space Coast in Florida. I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I am a distributor for "Young Living Essential Oils " I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I served in the US Navy, as an Aviation Ordnanceman. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And as always Enjoy the Journey!

2 responses »

  1. This is such a stunning page and an important theme to document in an art journal. You are the winner of our stencil challenge at the Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge Blog! Congratulations! Please send us an email and be sure to include your full name so that we can get your voucher to you. You can find the email address in the sidebar of the blog. Thank you for joining us!! Happy crafting! / Anna-Karin

Leave a comment