Day 11 of 12 day’s of Christmas by Smeared and Smudged!

Standard
Have a Very Skelly Christmas

Have a Very Skelly Christmas

Good morning and welcome to day 11 of the 12 day’s of Christmas blog hop presented by Smeared and Smudged!

I have for you today, a tag! I am really enjoying playing w/ my new “Skelly Christmas” rubbah stamp set from Smeared Ink.

I red embossed the candy cane, and used white Tulip puffy paint. I used a gray and metallic silver Prismacolor pencil on Skelly.

For a full blog roll check out my side bar next on the hop is the lovely Celina! If you didn’t come via the hop list, make sure you check everyone on the list out, they have some wonderful projects!

I shall enter the following challenges:

Jellypark Challenges: Challenge “Anything but a card”

Paper Creations Ink: Challenge #15 “Something Old / Something New”! (Tags are old, stamp set is new)

Happy Holiday’s to you and yours!

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live on the Space Coast in Florida. I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I am a distributor for "Young Living Essential Oils " I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I served in the US Navy, as an Aviation Ordnanceman. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And as always Enjoy the Journey!

13 responses »

  1. Oooh – that’s so cool. I just ordered me some tags yesterday and I’m gonna play in the new year. 🙂 This is a fabulous design and I’m loving that puffy paint 😀 xxxxxxxxxxxxx

  2. I love this skeleton! It has very Nightmare Before Christmas feeling to it. 🙂 Your snow accents are perfect.
    Thank you so much for playing along with Paper Creations Ink for the “Something Old/New” challenge. Good luck to you…
    Hugs,
    Lisa (GDT)

  3. this is such a cool tag, Kristy! I am going to need to get some of these skeleton images, especially when you take my last name into consideration! giggles!
    Merry Christmas to you and your family!
    thanks for another wonderful entry in our ‘anything but a card’ challenge at Jellypark Friends. 🙂

Leave a comment