Wishy-Washy

Standard
Wishy-Washy

Wishy-Washy

I made this card for no particular reason other then I thought these two digi stamps would look good together.

This is an easel card. The “Vintage tub Digital Tub” is from The Stamping Boutique. I colored it w/ Prismacolor pencils & baby oil & added yellow Stickles and white Tulip puffy paint.

The sentiment is a freebie from TLC Creations. Paulette is a wonderful person she’s always giving away freebies! She has some freebies now and some really cool looking digi papers too. I matted it on Stampin’ Up’s Pink Pirouette CS and Crushed Curry CS, then out lined it in pink & gold Stickles.  DSP is K&Company “Pink Posey Specialty Pack “.

Thank you for taking the time to look, and to leave me a comment of what you think.

Can you believe it’s New Year’s Eve???

Peace,

KristyLee

Happy New Year!

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live on the Space Coast in Florida. I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I am a distributor for "Young Living Essential Oils " I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I served in the US Navy, as an Aviation Ordnanceman. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And as always Enjoy the Journey!

2 responses »

Leave a comment